Below you will find a list of the operatives that make up a WRECKA KREW kill team, including, where relevant, any weapons specified for that operative.
1 WRECKA KREW BOSS NOB operative with one of the following options:
2 WRECKA KREW BOMB SQUIG operatives
5 WRECKA KREW operatives selected from the following list:
Other than BOMB SQUIG, BREAKA BOY FIGHTER and TANKBUSTA GUNNER operatives, your kill team can only include each operative on this list once.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Rokkit pistol | 6 | 5+ | 4/5 | Blast 1", Range 8" | |
| Blast 1", Range 8" | |||||
| Two rokkit pistols (focused) | 6 | 4+ | 4/5 | Blast 1", Ceaseless, Range 8" | |
| Blast 1", Ceaseless, Range 8" | |||||
| Two rokkit pistols (salvo) | 6 | 5+ | 4/5 | Blast 1", Range 8", Salvo* | |
| Blast 1", Range 8", Salvo* | |||||
| Choppa | 4 | 3+ | 4/5 | ||
| Smash hammer | 4 | 3+ | 5/6 | Brutal | |
| Brutal | |||||
Whenever this operative performs the Shoot or Fight action (excluding Guard), you gain 1 Wrecka point.
Select up to two different valid targets that aren’t within control range of friendly operatives. Shoot with this weapon against both primary targets in an order of your choice, then against all remaining secondary targets in the same manner (roll each sequence separately). Each target (primary and secondary) cannot be shot more than once during the action.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Rokkit pistol | 6 | 5+ | 4/5 | Blast 1", Range 8" | |
| Blast 1", Range 8" | |||||
| Two rokkit pistols (focused) | 6 | 4+ | 4/5 | Blast 1", Ceaseless, Range 8" | |
| Blast 1", Ceaseless, Range 8" | |||||
| Two rokkit pistols (salvo) | 6 | 5+ | 4/5 | Blast 1", Range 8", Salvo* | |
| Blast 1", Range 8", Salvo* | |||||
| Choppa | 4 | 3+ | 4/5 | ||
| Smash hammer | 4 | 3+ | 5/6 | Brutal | |
| Brutal | |||||
Whenever this operative performs the Shoot or Fight action (excluding Guard), you gain 1 Wrecka point.
Select up to two different valid targets that aren’t within control range of friendly operatives. Shoot with this weapon against both primary targets in an order of your choice, then against all remaining secondary targets in the same manner (roll each sequence separately). Each target (primary and secondary) cannot be shot more than once during the action.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Explosives | 6 | 4+ | 4/5 | Blast 1", Limited 1, Explosive* | |
| Blast 1", Limited 1, Explosive* | |||||
| Bite | 3 | 4+ | 4/5 | ||
In the Firefight phase, whenever you determine this operative’s order, you cannot select Conceal. This operative cannot perform any actions other than Charge, Dash, Fight, Reposition and Shoot. It cannot use any weapons that aren’t on its datacard.
If this operative is incapacitated during a battle in which it hasn’t used its explosives, roll one D6, or two D6 if you wish. If any result is a 4+, this operative performs a free Shoot action with its explosives before it’s removed from the killzone.
This operative is ignored for your opponent’s kill/elimination op (when it’s incapacitated, and when determining your starting number of operatives). It’s also ignored for victory conditions and scoring VPs if either require operatives to ‘escape’, ‘survive’ or be incapacitated by enemy operative (if it escapes/survives/is incapacitated, determining how many operatives must escape/survive/be incapacitated, etc.).
This operative can perform the Shoot action with this weapon while within control range of an enemy operative. Don’t select a valid target. Instead, this operative is always the primary target and cannot be in cover or obscured.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Explosives | 6 | 4+ | 4/5 | Blast 1", Limited 1, Explosive* | |
| Blast 1", Limited 1, Explosive* | |||||
| Bite | 3 | 4+ | 4/5 | ||
In the Firefight phase, whenever you determine this operative’s order, you cannot select Conceal. This operative cannot perform any actions other than Charge, Dash, Fight, Reposition and Shoot. It cannot use any weapons that aren’t on its datacard.
If this operative is incapacitated during a battle in which it hasn’t used its explosives, roll one D6, or two D6 if you wish. If any result is a 4+, this operative performs a free Shoot action with its explosives before it’s removed from the killzone.
This operative is ignored for your opponent’s kill/elimination op (when it’s incapacitated, and when determining your starting number of operatives). It’s also ignored for victory conditions and scoring VPs if either require operatives to ‘escape’, ‘survive’ or be incapacitated by enemy operative (if it escapes/survives/is incapacitated, determining how many operatives must escape/survive/be incapacitated, etc.).
This operative can perform the Shoot action with this weapon while within control range of an enemy operative. Don’t select a valid target. Instead, this operative is always the primary target and cannot be in cover or obscured.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Tankhammer (bash) | 4 | 3+ | 4/5 | ||
| Tankhammer (detonate) | 4 | 3+ | * | Lethal 5+, Limited 1, Detonate* | |
| Lethal 5+, Limited 1, Detonate* | |||||
Normal Dmg of 4 or more inflicts 1 less damage on this operative; if this operative has an Engage order, Critical Dmg of 4 or more also inflicts 1 less damage on this operative.
The first time you would inflict damage on an enemy operative with this weapon profile during the battle, inflict D6+6 damage on that enemy operative and each other operative within its control range if it’s a normal success, or 2D6+6 damage if it’s a critical success (roll separately for each). Then the action ends and you gain 1 Wrecka point, plus 1 for each operative that was incapacitated during that action. Damage from this weapon rule cannot be ignored or reduced.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Tankhammer (bash) | 4 | 3+ | 4/5 | ||
| Tankhammer (detonate) | 4 | 3+ | * | Lethal 5+, Limited 1, Detonate* | |
| Lethal 5+, Limited 1, Detonate* | |||||
Normal Dmg of 4 or more inflicts 1 less damage on this operative; if this operative has an Engage order, Critical Dmg of 4 or more also inflicts 1 less damage on this operative.
The first time you would inflict damage on an enemy operative with this weapon profile during the battle, inflict D6+6 damage on that enemy operative and each other operative within its control range if it’s a normal success, or 2D6+6 damage if it’s a critical success (roll separately for each). Then the action ends and you gain 1 Wrecka point, plus 1 for each operative that was incapacitated during that action. Damage from this weapon rule cannot be ignored or reduced.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Smash hammer | 4 | 3+ | 5/6 | Brutal | |
| Brutal | |||||
Select a terrain feature within this operative’s control range. If it’s equipment terrain, remove it. Otherwise, place one of your Breach markers within this operative’s control range as close as possible to that terrain feature. Whenever an operative is within 1" of that marker, it treats parts of that terrain feature that are no more than 1" thick as Accessible terrain.
This operative cannot perform this action while within control range of an enemy operative, or if a terrain feature isn’t within its control range.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Smash hammer | 4 | 3+ | 5/6 | Brutal | |
| Brutal | |||||
Select a terrain feature within this operative’s control range. If it’s equipment terrain, remove it. Otherwise, place one of your Breach markers within this operative’s control range as close as possible to that terrain feature. Whenever an operative is within 1" of that marker, it treats parts of that terrain feature that are no more than 1" thick as Accessible terrain.
This operative cannot perform this action while within control range of an enemy operative, or if a terrain feature isn’t within its control range.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Knucklebustas | 4 | 3+ | 5/6 | Brutal, Shock, Smash* | |
| Brutal, Shock, Smash* | |||||
Whenever an enemy operative is shooting this operative, or this operative is fighting or retaliating, your opponent cannot retain attack dice results of less than 6 as critical successes (e.g. as a result of the Lethal, Rending or Severe weapon rules).
Whenever you strike, you can move the enemy operative in a straight line increment of up to 1". If you do, it must end the move further away from this operative and in a location it can be placed. Then move this operative in a straight line increment of up to 1", but it must end that move within that enemy operative’s control range (if either isn’t possible, you cannot move them).
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Knucklebustas | 4 | 3+ | 5/6 | Brutal, Shock, Smash* | |
| Brutal, Shock, Smash* | |||||
Whenever an enemy operative is shooting this operative, or this operative is fighting or retaliating, your opponent cannot retain attack dice results of less than 6 as critical successes (e.g. as a result of the Lethal, Rending or Severe weapon rules).
Whenever you strike, you can move the enemy operative in a straight line increment of up to 1". If you do, it must end the move further away from this operative and in a location it can be placed. Then move this operative in a straight line increment of up to 1", but it must end that move within that enemy operative’s control range (if either isn’t possible, you cannot move them).
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| 'Eavy rokkit launcha | 6 | 4+ | 4/5 | Blast 1", Heavy (Dash only) | |
| Blast 1", Heavy (Dash only) | |||||
| Rokkit launcha | 6 | 5+ | 4/5 | Blast 1" | |
| Blast 1" | |||||
| Fists | 3 | 3+ | 3/4 | ||
Once per Shoot action, if this operative shoots an enemy operative that another friendly operative has already shot during this turning point, you gain 1 Wrecka point. Determine this when you select a valid target, but you can include any secondary targets when doing so (e.g. from the Blast weapon rule).
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| 'Eavy rokkit launcha | 6 | 4+ | 4/5 | Blast 1", Heavy (Dash only) | |
| Blast 1", Heavy (Dash only) | |||||
| Rokkit launcha | 6 | 5+ | 4/5 | Blast 1" | |
| Blast 1" | |||||
| Fists | 3 | 3+ | 3/4 | ||
Once per Shoot action, if this operative shoots an enemy operative that another friendly operative has already shot during this turning point, you gain 1 Wrecka point. Determine this when you select a valid target, but you can include any secondary targets when doing so (e.g. from the Blast weapon rule).
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Pulsa rokkit | 6 | 5+ | - | Limited 1, Heavy (Reposition only), Pulsa* | |
| Limited 1, Heavy (Reposition only), Pulsa* | |||||
| Rokkit launcha | 6 | 5+ | 4/5 | Blast 1" | |
| Blast 1" | |||||
| Rokkit rack | 6 | 5+ | 4/5 | Blast 2", Relentless, Limited 1, Heavy (Reposition only) | |
| Blast 2", Relentless, Limited 1, Heavy (Reposition only) | |||||
| Fists | 3 | 3+ | 3/4 | ||
Whenever an operative is within x" of your Pulsa marker, worsen the Hit stat of its weapons by 1 and subtract 2" from its Move stat. This is cumulative with being injured. X is that marker’s Pulsa points. In the Ready step of each Strategy phase, subtract 1 from your Pulsa marker’s points. If a Pulsa marker ever has 0 points, remove it.
Don’t select a valid target. Instead, place your Pulsa marker visible to this operative, or on Vantage terrain of a terrain feature that’s visible to this operative. That marker gains 1 Pulsa point, then roll attack dice: it gains 1 additional Pulsa point for each success (to a maximum of 3 additional points). Separately inflict D3 damage on each operative wholly within x" of that marker, where x is that marker’s Pulsa points. Then the action ends.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Pulsa rokkit | 6 | 5+ | - | Limited 1, Heavy (Reposition only), Pulsa* | |
| Limited 1, Heavy (Reposition only), Pulsa* | |||||
| Rokkit launcha | 6 | 5+ | 4/5 | Blast 1" | |
| Blast 1" | |||||
| Rokkit rack | 6 | 5+ | 4/5 | Blast 2", Relentless, Limited 1, Heavy (Reposition only) | |
| Blast 2", Relentless, Limited 1, Heavy (Reposition only) | |||||
| Fists | 3 | 3+ | 3/4 | ||
Whenever an operative is within x" of your Pulsa marker, worsen the Hit stat of its weapons by 1 and subtract 2" from its Move stat. This is cumulative with being injured. X is that marker’s Pulsa points. In the Ready step of each Strategy phase, subtract 1 from your Pulsa marker’s points. If a Pulsa marker ever has 0 points, remove it.
Don’t select a valid target. Instead, place your Pulsa marker visible to this operative, or on Vantage terrain of a terrain feature that’s visible to this operative. That marker gains 1 Pulsa point, then roll attack dice: it gains 1 additional Pulsa point for each success (to a maximum of 3 additional points). Separately inflict D3 damage on each operative wholly within x" of that marker, where x is that marker’s Pulsa points. Then the action ends.
Whenever a friendly WRECKA KREW operative is shooting, fighting or retaliating, in the Roll Attack Dice step:
You cannot have more than 6 Wrecka points at once. You can gain and spend Wrecka points during the same action and can do so in an order of your choice, unless you started the action with 6, in which case you can only spend them.
The first time a friendly WRECKA KREW operative (excluding BOMB SQUIG) that has an Engage order performs either the Charge, Shoot or Fight action (excluding Guard) during each of its activations/counteractions, add 1 to its APL stat until the start of its next activation.
Friendly WRECKA KREW operatives’ melee weapons have the Balanced weapon rule.
Whenever an operative is shooting a friendly WRECKA KREW operative that has an Engage order, you can re-roll one of your defence dice.
Friendly WRECKA KREW operatives’ ranged weapons have the Saturate weapon rule.
Each friendly WRECKA KREW operative that has an Engage order can immediately regain up to D3+1 lost wounds (roll separately for each).
Use this firefight ploy when an attack dice inflicts Normal Dmg on a friendly WRECKA KREW operative (excluding BOMB SQUIG). Ignore that inflicted damage.
Use this firefight ploy after a friendly WRECKA KREW operative performs the Shoot or Fight action, just before incapacitated operatives are removed (if any). Place one of your Demolition markers within the target’s control range (if it’s using a Blast weapon, the primary target). Whenever a friendly WRECKA KREW operative (excluding BOMB SQUIG) is shooting against, fighting against or retaliating against an operative that’s within 3" of that marker, you can spend a Wrecka point for free (even if you have none). In the Ready step of the next Strategy phase, remove that marker.
Use this firefight ploy during a friendly WRECKA KREW BREAKA BOY or WRECKA KREW BOSS NOB operative’s activation. During that activation, that operative can perform two Fight actions.
Use this firefight ploy when a friendly WRECKA KREW operative performs the Shoot action and a weapon with the Blast weapon rule is selected. Until the end of that action, add 1" to that weapon’s Blast and it has the Severe weapon rule when shooting the primary target. You cannot use this ploy and the Drill Rokkits rule (see faction equipment) during the same action. Note that Severe doesn’t generate a Wrecka point (as it’s not a 6).
Once per turning point, when a friendly WRECKA KREW operative is performing the Shoot action and you select a rokkit launcha or ’eavy rokkit launcha, you can use this rule. If you do, until the end of that action, that weapon loses the Blast weapon rule but has the Piercing 1 weapon rule.
Subtract 1" from the Move stat of friendly WRECKA KREW operatives and improve their Save stat by 1. This excludes BOMB SQUIG operatives and isn’t cumulative with the Protective rule of a Portable Barricade from universal equipment.
Once per turning point, when a friendly WRECKA KREW operative (excluding BOMB SQUIG) is activated, you can use this rule. If you do, until the end of that activation, you can ignore any changes to that operative’s stats from being injured (including its weapons’ stats).
When this item of equipment is selected, also select the Waaagh! or Destruction strategy ploy. The first time you would use that ploy during the battle, it costs 0CP; whenever you would use it thereafter, it costs 0CP if you have any Wrecka points.
Q: If a WRECKA KREW BOMB SQUIG is incapacitated during a Door Fight or Hatchway Fight action, is the other operative in that action a secondary target for a Shoot action caused by the Boom! rule?
A: Not as a result of the Door Fight or Hatchway Fight rules. Note that the Kaboom! firefight ploy may cause that other operative to become a valid target during some Hatchway Fight actions.
Q: If a WRECKA KREW KRUSHA operative using its Smash weapon rule moves an enemy operative, and during that move a marker that would ‘end its action’ is within that enemy operative’s control range (e.g. HERNKYN YAEGIR IRONBRAEK Hy-Pex Mines) but not the KRUSHA operative’s control range, does the Fight action end?
A: No.