Below you will find a list of the operatives that make up a BLOODED kill team, including, where relevant, any weapons specified for that operative.
1 BLOODED CHIEFTAIN operative with one of the following options:
9 BLOODED operatives selected from the following list:
4 BLOODED operatives selected from the following list:
Other than TROOPER operatives, your kill team can only include each operative on this list once.
¹ You cannot select more than three of these operatives combined.
² You cannot select this option and this operative. In other words, you can only have one operative with a plasma weapon.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Autopistol | 4 | 3+ | 2/3 | Range 8" | |
| Range 8" | |||||
| Bolt pistol | 4 | 3+ | 3/4 | Range 8" | |
| Range 8" | |||||
| Boltgun | 4 | 3+ | 3/4 | ||
| Laspistol | 4 | 3+ | 2/3 | Range 8" | |
| Range 8" | |||||
| Plasma pistol (standard) | 4 | 3+ | 3/5 | Piercing 1, Range 8" | |
| Piercing 1, Range 8" | |||||
| Plasma pistol (supercharge) | 4 | 3+ | 4/5 | Lethal 5+, Piercing 1, Range 8", Hot | |
| Lethal 5+, Piercing 1, Range 8", Hot | |||||
| Bayonet | 3 | 3+ | 2/3 | ||
| Chainsword | 4 | 3+ | 4/5 | ||
| Improvised blade | 4 | 3+ | 2/3 | ||
| Power weapon | 4 | 3+ | 4/6 | Lethal 5+ | |
| Lethal 5+ | |||||
Once per turning point, when a friendly BLOODED operative that has one of your Blooded tokens is incapacitated, if this operative is within 6" of it, you can regain that token.
Whenever this operative has one of your Blooded tokens or is wholly within your opponent’s territory, treat it as if it’s under the GAZE OF THE GODS.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Autopistol | 4 | 3+ | 2/3 | Range 8" | |
| Range 8" | |||||
| Bolt pistol | 4 | 3+ | 3/4 | Range 8" | |
| Range 8" | |||||
| Boltgun | 4 | 3+ | 3/4 | ||
| Laspistol | 4 | 3+ | 2/3 | Range 8" | |
| Range 8" | |||||
| Plasma pistol (standard) | 4 | 3+ | 3/5 | Piercing 1, Range 8" | |
| Piercing 1, Range 8" | |||||
| Plasma pistol (supercharge) | 4 | 3+ | 4/5 | Lethal 5+, Piercing 1, Range 8", Hot | |
| Lethal 5+, Piercing 1, Range 8", Hot | |||||
| Bayonet | 3 | 3+ | 2/3 | ||
| Chainsword | 4 | 3+ | 4/5 | ||
| Improvised blade | 4 | 3+ | 2/3 | ||
| Power weapon | 4 | 3+ | 4/6 | Lethal 5+ | |
| Lethal 5+ | |||||
Once per turning point, when a friendly BLOODED operative that has one of your Blooded tokens is incapacitated, if this operative is within 6" of it, you can regain that token.
Whenever this operative has one of your Blooded tokens or is wholly within your opponent’s territory, treat it as if it’s under the GAZE OF THE GODS.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Diabolyk bomb | 4 | 3+ | 3/3 | Blast 2", Devastating 2, Limited 1, Heavy (Reposition only), Piercing 1, Range 6", Saturate | |
| Blast 2", Devastating 2, Limited 1, Heavy (Reposition only), Piercing 1, Range 6", Saturate | |||||
| Lasgun | 4 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
| Bayonet | 3 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
This operative can use frag and krak grenades (see universal equipment). Doing so doesn’t count towards any limited uses you have (i.e. if you also select those grenades from equipment for other operatives). Whenever it’s doing so, improve the Hit stat of that weapon by 1.
If this operative is incapacitated, before it's removed from the killzone, you can use this rule. If you do, roll two D6, or one D6 if this operative is within control range of an enemy operative. If any result is a 4+, inflict D3+2 damage on each operative visible to and within 2" of this operative. If this operative hasn’t used its diabolyk bomb during the battle, inflict D6+2 damage instead.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Diabolyk bomb | 4 | 3+ | 3/3 | Blast 2", Devastating 2, Limited 1, Heavy (Reposition only), Piercing 1, Range 6", Saturate | |
| Blast 2", Devastating 2, Limited 1, Heavy (Reposition only), Piercing 1, Range 6", Saturate | |||||
| Lasgun | 4 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
| Bayonet | 3 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
This operative can use frag and krak grenades (see universal equipment). Doing so doesn’t count towards any limited uses you have (i.e. if you also select those grenades from equipment for other operatives). Whenever it’s doing so, improve the Hit stat of that weapon by 1.
If this operative is incapacitated, before it's removed from the killzone, you can use this rule. If you do, roll two D6, or one D6 if this operative is within control range of an enemy operative. If any result is a 4+, inflict D3+2 damage on each operative visible to and within 2" of this operative. If this operative hasn’t used its diabolyk bomb during the battle, inflict D6+2 damage instead.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Power weapon & cleaver | 4 | 3+ | 4/6 | Ceaseless, Lethal 5+, Blood Offering* | |
| Ceaseless, Lethal 5+, Blood Offering* | |||||
Whenever this operative is fighting or retaliating, if it incapacitates the enemy operative in that sequence, it regains D3 lost wounds. This is cumulative with the Symbols of Bloody Worship equipment.
Whenever this operative is fighting or retaliating with this weapon, the first time you strike with a critical success during that sequence, you gain one Blooded token.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Power weapon & cleaver | 4 | 3+ | 4/6 | Ceaseless, Lethal 5+, Blood Offering* | |
| Ceaseless, Lethal 5+, Blood Offering* | |||||
Whenever this operative is fighting or retaliating, if it incapacitates the enemy operative in that sequence, it regains D3 lost wounds. This is cumulative with the Symbols of Bloody Worship equipment.
Whenever this operative is fighting or retaliating with this weapon, the first time you strike with a critical success during that sequence, you gain one Blooded token.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Lasgun | 4 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
| Bayonet | 3 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
SUPPORT. Select one other friendly BLOODED operative (excluding OGRYN) visible to and within 6" of this operative. Until the end of that operative’s next activation, add 1 to its APL stat.
This operative cannot perform this action while within control range of an enemy operative.
You gain one Blooded token.
This operative cannot perform this action while within control range of an enemy operative, or if it doesn’t have one of your Blooded tokens.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Lasgun | 4 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
| Bayonet | 3 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
SUPPORT. Select one other friendly BLOODED operative (excluding OGRYN) visible to and within 6" of this operative. Until the end of that operative’s next activation, add 1 to its APL stat.
This operative cannot perform this action while within control range of an enemy operative.
You gain one Blooded token.
This operative cannot perform this action while within control range of an enemy operative, or if it doesn’t have one of your Blooded tokens.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Lasgun | 4 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
| Bayonet | 3 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
| Stimm needle | 3 | 5+ | 1/4 | Lethal 5+ | |
| Lethal 5+ | |||||
At the end of the Select Operatives step, if this operative is selected for deployment, you can select one other friendly BLOODED operative to gain a STIMM rule for the battle (excluding Rejuvenated).
Select one friendly BLOODED operative within this operative’s control range, then select the Rejuvenated STIMM rule, or one other STIMM rule for that operative to have for the battle. You cannot select each STIMM rule for each operative more than once per battle.
This operative cannot perform this action while within control range of an enemy operative.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Lasgun | 4 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
| Bayonet | 3 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
| Stimm needle | 3 | 5+ | 1/4 | Lethal 5+ | |
| Lethal 5+ | |||||
At the end of the Select Operatives step, if this operative is selected for deployment, you can select one other friendly BLOODED operative to gain a STIMM rule for the battle (excluding Rejuvenated).
Select one friendly BLOODED operative within this operative’s control range, then select the Rejuvenated STIMM rule, or one other STIMM rule for that operative to have for the battle. You cannot select each STIMM rule for each operative more than once per battle.
This operative cannot perform this action while within control range of an enemy operative.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Bolt pistol | 4 | 3+ | 3/4 | Range 8" | |
| Range 8" | |||||
| Power fist | 4 | 4+ | 5/7 | Brutal | |
| Brutal | |||||
Select one other friendly BLOODED operative visible to and within 3" of this operative. That operative can immediately perform a 1AP action for free, but it cannot move more than 2" during that action. If the selected friendly operative is a COMMSMAN, it cannot perform the Sacrilegious Actuation or Signal actions.
This operative cannot perform this action while within control range of an enemy operative.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Bolt pistol | 4 | 3+ | 3/4 | Range 8" | |
| Range 8" | |||||
| Power fist | 4 | 4+ | 5/7 | Brutal | |
| Brutal | |||||
Select one other friendly BLOODED operative visible to and within 3" of this operative. That operative can immediately perform a 1AP action for free, but it cannot move more than 2" during that action. If the selected friendly operative is a COMMSMAN, it cannot perform the Sacrilegious Actuation or Signal actions.
This operative cannot perform this action while within control range of an enemy operative.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Skinning blades | 4 | 3+ | 3/4 | Ceaseless, Stalk* | |
| Ceaseless, Stalk* | |||||
This operative can perform the Charge action while it has a Conceal order. If this operative is incapacitated during the Fight action, you can strike the enemy operative in that sequence with one of your unresolved successes before it’s removed from the killzone.
Whenever this operative is fighting or retaliating with this weapon, if Light or Heavy terrain is within its control range, this weapon has the Lethal 5+ weapon rule.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Skinning blades | 4 | 3+ | 3/4 | Ceaseless, Stalk* | |
| Ceaseless, Stalk* | |||||
This operative can perform the Charge action while it has a Conceal order. If this operative is incapacitated during the Fight action, you can strike the enemy operative in that sequence with one of your unresolved successes before it’s removed from the killzone.
Whenever this operative is fighting or retaliating with this weapon, if Light or Heavy terrain is within its control range, this weapon has the Lethal 5+ weapon rule.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Flamer | 4 | 2+ | 3/3 | Range 8", Saturate, Torrent 2" | |
| Range 8", Saturate, Torrent 2" | |||||
| Grenade launcher (frag) | 4 | 4+ | 2/4 | Blast 2" | |
| Blast 2" | |||||
| Grenade launcher (krak) | 4 | 4+ | 4/5 | Piercing 1 | |
| Piercing 1 | |||||
| Meltagun | 4 | 4+ | 6/3 | Devastating 4, Piercing 2, Range 6" | |
| Devastating 4, Piercing 2, Range 6" | |||||
| Plasma gun (standard) | 4 | 4+ | 4/6 | Piercing 1 | |
| Piercing 1 | |||||
| Plasma gun (supercharge) | 4 | 4+ | 5/6 | Lethal 5+, Piercing 1, Hot | |
| Lethal 5+, Piercing 1, Hot | |||||
| Bayonet | 3 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Flamer | 4 | 2+ | 3/3 | Range 8", Saturate, Torrent 2" | |
| Range 8", Saturate, Torrent 2" | |||||
| Grenade launcher (frag) | 4 | 4+ | 2/4 | Blast 2" | |
| Blast 2" | |||||
| Grenade launcher (krak) | 4 | 4+ | 4/5 | Piercing 1 | |
| Piercing 1 | |||||
| Meltagun | 4 | 4+ | 6/3 | Devastating 4, Piercing 2, Range 6" | |
| Devastating 4, Piercing 2, Range 6" | |||||
| Plasma gun (standard) | 4 | 4+ | 4/6 | Piercing 1 | |
| Piercing 1 | |||||
| Plasma gun (supercharge) | 4 | 4+ | 5/6 | Lethal 5+, Piercing 1, Hot | |
| Lethal 5+, Piercing 1, Hot | |||||
| Bayonet | 3 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Power maul & mutant claw | 4 | 3+ | 5/6 | Shock, Rending | |
| Shock, Rending | |||||
Whenever this operative ends its move during the Charge action, you can inflict D3 damage on one enemy operative within its control range.
You can ignore any changes to this operative’s APL stat and it’s not affected by enemy operatives’ Shock and Stun weapon rules.
Whenever your opponent is selecting a valid target, if this operative has a Conceal order, it cannot use Light terrain for cover. Whilst this can allow this operative to be targeted (assuming it’s visible), it doesn’t remove its cover save (if any).
You must spend 1 additional AP for this operative to perform the Pick Up Marker and mission actions (excluding Operate Hatch).
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Power maul & mutant claw | 4 | 3+ | 5/6 | Shock, Rending | |
| Shock, Rending | |||||
Whenever this operative ends its move during the Charge action, you can inflict D3 damage on one enemy operative within its control range.
You can ignore any changes to this operative’s APL stat and it’s not affected by enemy operatives’ Shock and Stun weapon rules.
Whenever your opponent is selecting a valid target, if this operative has a Conceal order, it cannot use Light terrain for cover. Whilst this can allow this operative to be targeted (assuming it’s visible), it doesn’t remove its cover save (if any).
You must spend 1 additional AP for this operative to perform the Pick Up Marker and mission actions (excluding Operate Hatch).
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Long-las (mobile) | 4 | 3+ | 3/4 | ||
| Long-las (stationary) | 4 | 2+ | 3/3 | Devastating 1, Heavy (Dash only), Silent | |
| Devastating 1, Heavy (Dash only), Silent | |||||
| Bayonet | 3 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
Whenever an operative is shooting this operative, if you can retain any cover saves, you can retain one additional cover save. This isn’t cumulative with improved cover saves from Vantage terrain.
STRATEGIC GAMBIT in the first turning point. Select one enemy operative. Whenever this operative is shooting that enemy operative, treat this operative as if it has one of your Blooded tokens and is under the GAZE OF THE GODS.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Long-las (mobile) | 4 | 3+ | 3/4 | ||
| Long-las (stationary) | 4 | 2+ | 3/3 | Devastating 1, Heavy (Dash only), Silent | |
| Devastating 1, Heavy (Dash only), Silent | |||||
| Bayonet | 3 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
Whenever an operative is shooting this operative, if you can retain any cover saves, you can retain one additional cover save. This isn’t cumulative with improved cover saves from Vantage terrain.
STRATEGIC GAMBIT in the first turning point. Select one enemy operative. Whenever this operative is shooting that enemy operative, treat this operative as if it has one of your Blooded tokens and is under the GAZE OF THE GODS.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Heavy club | 4 | 3+ | 4/4 | Brutal | |
| Brutal | |||||
Whenever this operative is fighting or retaliating, or an operative is shooting it, Normal Dmg of 3 or more inflicts 1 less damage on it.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Heavy club | 4 | 3+ | 4/4 | Brutal | |
| Brutal | |||||
Whenever this operative is fighting or retaliating, or an operative is shooting it, Normal Dmg of 3 or more inflicts 1 less damage on it.
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Shotgun | 4 | 3+ | 3/3 | Range 6" | |
| Range 6" | |||||
| Bayonet & shield | 3 | 3+ | 2/3 | Shield* | |
| Shield* | |||||
Whenever this operative is activated, you can use this rule. If you do, until the start of this operative’s next activation:
Whenever this operative is fighting or retaliating with this weapon, each of your blocks can be allocated to block two unresolved successes (instead of one).
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Shotgun | 4 | 3+ | 3/3 | Range 6" | |
| Range 6" | |||||
| Bayonet & shield | 3 | 3+ | 2/3 | Shield* | |
| Shield* | |||||
Whenever this operative is activated, you can use this rule. If you do, until the start of this operative’s next activation:
Whenever this operative is fighting or retaliating with this weapon, each of your blocks can be allocated to block two unresolved successes (instead of one).
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Lasgun | 4 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
| Bayonet | 3 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
Whenever this operative is expended, you must then activate one other ready friendly BLOODED TROOPER operative (if able) before your opponent activates. When that other operative is expended, your opponent then activates as normal (in other words, you cannot activate more than two operatives in succession with this rule).
| Nom | A | T | D | Règles | |
| Lasgun | 4 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
| Bayonet | 3 | 4+ | 2/3 | ||
Whenever this operative is expended, you must then activate one other ready friendly BLOODED TROOPER operative (if able) before your opponent activates. When that other operative is expended, your opponent then activates as normal (in other words, you cannot activate more than two operatives in succession with this rule).
You gain one Blooded token:
As a STRATEGIC GAMBIT, you can assign any of your unassigned Blooded tokens to friendly BLOODED operatives. Each operative cannot have more than one of your Blooded tokens. Then, if four or more friendly operatives in the killzone have one of your Blooded tokens, you can select one of them to be under the GAZE OF THE GODS until the end of the turning point.
Whenever a friendly BLOODED operative has one of your Blooded tokens, its weapons have the Accurate 1 weapon rule. If that friendly BLOODED operative is under the GAZE OF THE GODS, you can retain one of your normal successes as a result of the Accurate 1 weapon rule as a critical success instead.
Whenever a friendly BLOODED operative is incapacitated, before it's removed from the killzone, roll one D3: on a 3 (or 2+ if that friendly operative has one of your Blooded tokens), inflict damage equal to the result on one enemy operative visible to and within 2" of that friendly operative.
Select one enemy operative visible to a friendly BLOODED operative. Until the end of the turning point, whenever a friendly BLOODED operative is shooting against, fighting against or retaliating against that enemy operative, that friendly operative’s weapons have the Ceaseless weapon rule, or Relentless instead if that shooting, fighting or retaliating operative has one of your Blooded tokens.
Whenever a friendly BLOODED operative that’s wholly within your opponent’s territory and doesn’t have one of your Blooded tokens is shooting or fighting, its weapons have the Accurate 1 weapon rule.
Whenever a friendly BLOODED operative that has one of your Blooded tokens is wholly within your opponent’s territory, its weapons have the Punishing weapon rule.
Whenever an operative is shooting a friendly BLOODED operative that has one of your Blooded tokens or is wholly within your opponent’s territory, you can re-roll one of your defence dice.
Use this firefight ploy when a friendly BLOODED operative performs the Shoot action and you’re selecting a valid target. Having other friendly BLOODED operatives within an enemy operative’s control range doesn’t prevent that enemy operative from being selected. Until the end of that action, whenever you discard an attack dice as a fail, inflict damage equal to the dice result on one friendly operative of your choice within control range of the target.
Use this firefight ploy during the activation of a friendly BLOODED operative that’s under the GAZE OF THE GODS, before or after it performs an action. Until the end of that operative’s activation, add 1 to its APL stat.
Use this firefight ploy when an enemy operative is incapacitated by a friendly BLOODED operative within 2" of it that has one of your Blooded tokens. You gain one Blooded token.
Use this firefight ploy when a friendly BLOODED operative that has one of your Blooded tokens is selected as the valid target of a Shoot action or to fight against during the Fight action. Select one other friendly BLOODED operative visible to and within 3" of that first friendly operative to become the valid target or to be fought against (as appropriate) instead (even if it wouldn’t normally be valid for this). If it’s the Fight action, treat that other operative as being within the fighting operative’s control range for the duration of that action. If it’s the Shoot action, that other operative is only in cover or obscured if the original target was.
This ploy has no effect if it’s the Shoot action and the ranged weapon has the Blast or Torrent weapon rule.
The following equipment options are available to BLOODED kill teams, alongside universal equipment. You cannot select each option more than once per battle.
The Reward Earned firefight ploy costs you 0CP.
Whenever an enemy operative is shooting against, fighting against or retaliating against a friendly BLOODED operative that has one of your Blooded tokens and is within 2" of it, your opponent cannot re-roll their attack dice results of 1.
Whenever a friendly BLOODED operative ends an action, if it wasn’t incapacitated but inflicted damage on any enemy operatives during that action, it regains 1 lost wound.
Add 1 to both Dmg stats of each friendly BLOODED operative’s bayonet, bayonet & shield and improvised blade for the battle.